top of page
  • Writer's pictureGiselle Martin

Review: Bestfriend Beauty products, do they work?

Updated: Apr 9, 2018

The health of my Chi's is so important to me. That's why I use the healthiest products, with natural ingredients. Bestfriend Beauty has amazing products. The ingredients and packaging is high quality. They have amazing costumer service, their so friendly and nice. They will help you with whatever you need, picking a product etc.

I got to try their, Dirty mouth dog toothpaste and dog tear stain solution.

Dirty mouth dog toothpaste,

it's coconut oil and baking soda based!

All natural, vegan, and organic ingredients.

Comes in 3 different flavours! Dried Orange Zest, Vanilla Bean and Dried Mint

Does it clean teeth?

yes, it gets rid of yellow stains, tarter and bad breathes within a few uses. Also whitens teeth.

Do my dogs like it?

José and Hugo love it. Lupita hates it, well she hates coconut oil. But I believe that coconut oil is great for cleaning teeth. She's used to it.


The toothpaste comes in a glass container which I really like. It's a great toothpaste and cleans teeth vary well. This is a product that I will continue to use.

Tear stain solution,

gentle and powerful enough to provide lasting results!

All natural, vegan, and organic ingredients.

It's in liquid form!

Does it work?

yes, it works vary well. I noticed results after the first application. It takes a few days or weeks to get rid of the tear stain. Every dog is different.

Do my dogs like it?

It doesn't bother my dogs when I whip their eyes with it. I put the liquid on a cotton ball.

The solution comes in a glass container with a dropper which I really like. I love the dropper, it's so convient. I love this product and it works really well. This is a product that I will continue to use.


Before

Using the tear stain solution

Hugo's eye water allot causing tear stains. Using water and wiping them daily doesn't help.


After

one week of use

I noticed his tear stains are getting lighter and going away.

As I continue to use it his tear stains should be gone in another week or two. Im impressed!









Hugo's teeth using Dirty mouth dog toothpaste.

Love how it whitens his teeth.

- They have naturally clean teeth from a raw diet.

- But do need cleaning to get rid of tarter.







Bestfriend Beauty's products are amazing. I really love their products and I will continue to use them! You should give them a try.

Their website https://www.bestfriendbeauty.org/

Toothpaste link: https://www.bestfriendbeauty.org/collections/beautiful-dogs-beauty-and-bath-products/products/natural-dog-toothpaste

Tear stain link: https://www.bestfriendbeauty.org/collections/beautiful-dogs-beauty-and-bath-products/products/dog-tear-stain-solution

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page