top of page
  • Writer's pictureGiselle Martin

What's in my camera bag?

I love taking photos, it's amazing what you can take with a camera. I love capturing precious and beautiful moments. I prefer taking outdoor photos, but it's much easier to take indoor photos. During winter I dont take outdoor photos, only indoor. As the dogs hate the cold weather.

This is what I use to take photos,

- Canon 80d

- 50mm f.1.8 STM lens

- 18-135mm f.3.5-5.6 Nano USM lens

- Camera charger and adapter

- Lens wipes

By far my favourite camera, takes amazing photos. When I started photography I had a digital camera then I got the Canon T5. If you want to advance in your photography the Canon 80d is amazing, takes sharp, focused photos. The 50mm f.1.8 lens is great for portrait photos. I dont use it for action shots as It doesn't focus fast enough. It creates great bokeh. I use the 18-135mm only for action shots and zoomed photos. That's what's in my camera bag.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page